Marshall Law

Marshall Law

The Marshall Law Band has five members: Roger Marshall - Lead Guitar and Vocals; Celia Marshall - Keyboards; Phil Henschen - Drums and Vocals; Sam Moffett - Bass and Vocals; Tom McIntire - Light and Sound Engineer

Roger Marshall - Lead Guitar and Vocals

Celia Marshall - Keyboards

Phil Henschen - Drums and Vocals

Sam Moffett - Bass & Vocals

Rockin' Country Music


Listen to the entire 1992 album. Includes "Red Lips, Blue Eyes, Little White Lies", "Take A Letter Maria", and more.


View our schedule. Maps, addresses, venue information.

About Marshall Law

Find information about Marshall Law. Videos, images, band bios, and more.
Roger Marshall and his latest band, Marshall Law, are known for their own style of Country and Country Rock music, and also music from artists such as Johnny Cash, Merle Haggard, Waylon Jennings, Hank Williams Jr., Charlie Daniels, Marshall Tucker, Lynyrd Skynyrd, CCR, Keith Urban, Kentucky Headhunters, Alan Jackson, and many others.